Guoxun Chen.jpg

Dr. Guoxun Chen

Past- President

Associate Professor

University of Tennessee

gchen6@utk.edu

Dr. Jinrong Zhou

Vice President

Associate Professor

Harvard Medical School

jrzhou@bidmc.harvard.edu

 

Minghua Tang.jpg

Dr. Minghua Tang

Treasurer

Assistant Professor

University of Colorado

Minghua.Rang@ucdenver.edu

Richard Guan.jpg

Dr. Xinfu Guan

Public Relations

Chief Scientific Officer

Bayou Institute of Health

Rickguan@bayous.org

20170814MLB_Xiangming_Ji_Final_edited.jp

Dr. Xiangming Ji

Public Relations

Assistant Professor

Georgia State University

Xji4@gsu.edu

Picture2. png.png

Dr.Chaodong Wu

Award Committee and Scientific Advisory Committee

Professor

Texas A&M

cdwu@tamu.edu

Dr. Dongmin Liu

Training and Student Committee 

Chair

Professor

Virginia Tech

Doliu@vt.edu

Dr. Lei Hao

Communications Committee Chair

Assistant Professor

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Leihao@iup.edu

Dr. Yuanhui Huang

Communications 

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

PhD Candidate/MD

Yuanhui.huang@icahn.mssm.edu

Dr. Zhiping Yu

Continue Education Committee Co-Chair

Associate Professor

University of North Florida

z.yu@unf.edu

Dr. Yang Li

Continue Education Committee Co-Chair

Research Scientist

WuXi AppTec

yangli53@outlook.com

 

Dr. Jie (Carol) Liu

Election Committee

Chair

Adjunct Professor

North Carolina Central University

jliu1@nccu.edu

© 2012-2019 North America Chinese Society for Nutrition. All Rights Reserved. Email us: nacsn.usa@gmail.com

 

 Corporate Sponsorship