Guoxun Chen.jpg

Associate Professor

University of Tennessee

gchen6@utk.edu

President

Dr. Guoxun Chen

Shu wang.jpg

Associate Professor

Texas Tech University

Shu.Wang@ttu.edu

Past President

Dr. Shu Wang

Associate Professor

University of Tennessee

Ling.Zhao@utk.edu

President-elect

Dr. Ling Zhao

Minghua Tang.jpg

Assistant Professor

University of Colorado

Minghua.Rang@ucdenver.edu

Treasurer

Dr. Minghua Tang

Richard Guan.jpg

Chief Scientific Officer

Bayou Institute of Health

Rickguan@bayous.org

Public Relations

Dr. Xinfu Guan

20170814MLB_Xiangming_Ji_Final_edited.jp

Assistant Professor

Georgia State University

Xji4@gsu.edu

Public Relations

Dr. Xiangming Ji

Assistant Professor

University of California, Davis

penji@ucdavis.edu

Membership Co-chair

Dr. Peng Ji

Assistant Professor

Indiana University of Pennsylvania

Leihao@iup.edu

Communications Committee Chair

Dr. Lei Hao

Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

PhD Candidate/MD

Yuanhui.huang@icahn.mssm.edu

Communications 

Dr. Yuanhui Huang

Associate Professor

University of North Florida

z.yu@unf.edu

Continue Education Committee Co-Chair

Dr. Zhiping Yu

Research Scientist

WuXi AppTec

yangli53@outlook.com

 

Continue Education Committee Co-Chair

Dr. Yang Li

Professor

Virginia Tech

Doliu@vt.edu

Training and Student Committee 

Chair

Dr. Dongmin Liu

Adjunct Professor

North Carolina Central University

jliu1@nccu.edu

Election Committee

Chair

Dr. Jie (Carol) Liu

© 2012-2019 North America Chinese Society for Nutrition. All Rights Reserved. Email us: nacsn.usa@gmail.com

 

 Corporate Sponsorship